Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events

Events List Navigation

April 2012

Test

April 7, 2012

Test

Find out more »
March 2016

Live Interactive Virtual 5 Week Shamanic Journey Training On-Line

March 27, 2016 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Harmonic Visions – Global
$175.00

Live Interactive Virtual 5 Week Shamanic Journey Training On-Line Sundays March 27th April 3, 10, 17 & 24 2016 5:00 to 7:00 PM Pacific Standard Time 6:00 to 8:00 PM Mountain Standard Time 7:00 to 9:00 PM Central Standard Time 8:00 to 10:00 PM Eastern Standard Time THE SHAMANIC JOURNEY IS A PREREQUISITE FOR ALL OTHER TRAININGS The┬áLive Interactive Virtual 5 Week Shamanic Journey Training On-Line is for you if you like to learn on-line in a virtual environment. If…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Powered by Tempera & WordPress.